School Information

Private Elementary
School Name Website
Sarnia
Carrefour Les Rapides www.lkdsb.net/schools/school-locator.htm
Sarnia Christian School www.lkdsb.net/schools/school-locator.htm
Public Elementary
School Name Website
P. McGibbon Public School
Riverview Central School
Brigden
Brigden Public School brigden.lkdsb.net
Brights Grove
Brights Grove Public School brightsgrove.lkdsb.net
Camlachie
Arberarder Central Public School aberarder.lkdsb.net
Corunna
Colonel Cameron Public School colonelcameron.lkdsb.net
St John Moore Public School
Forest
Kinnwood Public School kinnwood.lkdsb.net
Mooretown
Mooretown Courtright Public School
Petrolia
Lambton Central Centennial Public School centennial.lkdsb.net
Queen Elizabeth II Petrolia Public School queenelizabethp.lkdsb.net
Point Edward
Bridgeview Public School bridgeview.lkdsb.net
Sarnia
Cathcart Blvd Public School cathcart.lkdsb.net
Confederation Central School confederation.lkdsb.net
Errol Road Public School errolroad.lkdsb.net
Errol Village Public School
Hanna Memorial School hanna.lkdsb.net
High Park Public School highpark.lkdsb.net
Johnston Memorial Public School
King George VI Public School
Lakeroad Public School lakeroad.lkdsb.net
Lansdowne Public School lansdowne.lkdsb.net
London Road Public School londonroad.lkdsb.net
Queen Elizabeth II School queenelizabeths.lkdsb.net
Rosedale Public School rosedale.lkdsb.net
Watford
East Lambton Public School eastlambton.lkdsb.net
Wyoming
Wyoming Public School southplymptonwyoming.lkdsb.net
Public Secondary
School Name Website
Forest
North Lambton Secondary School nlss.lkdsb.net
Petrolia
Lambton L.C.C.V.I. High School lccvi.lkdsb.net
Sarnia
Alexander MacKenzie High School amss.lkdsb.net
Esso YMCA Adult Centre www.lkdsb.net/schools/school-locator.htm
Northern Collegiate I. & V. School northern.lkdsb.net
Sarnia Collegiate I. & T. School scits.lkdsb.net/index.asp
St. Clair Secondary School scss.lkdsb.net
Wallaceburg
Wallaceburg District Secondary
Separate Elementary
School Name Website
Queen Elizabeth II
St Matthews
Brights Grove
St. Michael's Catholic School www2.st-clair.net/schools/school.asp?loc=99
Corunna
St. Joseph Catholic Schools www2.st-clair.net/schools/school.asp?loc=95
Forest
St John Fisher Catholic School www2.st-clair.net/schools/school.asp?loc=93
Petrolia
St. Philip Catholic School www2.st-clair.net/schools/school.asp?loc=106
Port Lambton
Sacred Heart Port Lambton www2.st-clair.net/schools/school.asp?loc=84
Sarnia
Gregory Hogan Elementary School www2.st-clair.net/schools/school.asp?loc=77
Holy Trinity Catholic School www.st-clair.net/schools/school.asp?loc=89
Sacred Heart Catholic School www2.st-clair.net/schools/school.asp?loc=85
Saint-Thomas-d'Aquinas www.rclondon.ca/kent-lambton/parishes/st_thom_sarn/index.html
St Margarets
St. Anne Catholic School www2.st-clair.net/schools/school.asp?loc=88
St. Benedict School www2.st-clair.net/schools/school.asp?loc=89
St. Peter's Catholic School www2.st-clair.net/schools/school.asp?loc=104
St. Therese Catholic School www2.st-clair.net/schools/school.asp?loc=107
Watford
St. Peter Canisius Catholic School www2.st-clair.net/schools/school.asp?loc=105
Wyoming
Holy Rosary Catholic School www2.st-clair.net/schools/school.asp?loc=79
Separate Secondary
School Name Website
Sarnia
St. Christopher Catholic High School www.stchriscyclones.ca/newsite/index.php
St. Patrick's Catholic High School www.st-clair.net/schools/patrick